Luke Stone Thriller Bundle: Oppose Any Foe (#4) and President Elect (#5) - Jack Mars

Luke Stone Thriller Bundle: Oppose Any Foe (#4) and President Elect (#5)

By Jack Mars

  • Release Date: 2017-03-31
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 13 Ratings)


A bundle of books #4 (OPPOSE ANY FOE) and #5 (PRESIDENT ELECT) in Jack Mars’s Luke Stone Thriller series—a #1 bestseller with over 500 five star reviews! This bundle offers books four and five in one convenient file, with over 150,000 words of reading.

In OPPOSE ANY FOE (Book #4), a small arsenal of U.S. nuclear weapons are stolen from a NATO base in Europe. The world scrambles to figure out who the culprits are and what their target is—and to stop them before they unleash hell on humanity. With only hours left before it is too late, the President has no choice but to call in Luke Stone, the former head of an elite FBI para-military team. Finally getting his life back in order, and with devastating news on his own family front, Luke does not want the job. But with the newly elected female President desperate for his help, he realizes he cannot turn his back on her.

In PRESIDENT ELECT (Book #5), when China threatens to bankrupt the U.S. by calling in its debt, Americans are desperate for radical change. President Susan Hopkins, running for re-election, is floored as she watches the returns come in. Her rival—a madman senator from West Virginia who ran on the promise to nuke China’s islands out of the South China Sea—has, inconceivably, won. President Hopkins, though, knows she cannot yield power. To do so would be to spark World War III. She needs to prove the election was stolen, and to stop the looming war with China. With no one left to turn to, she summons Luke Stone. The stakes could not be higher as she commands him to save America from its greatest threat: its own President Elect.

Political thrillers with non-stop action, dramatic international settings, unexpected twists and heart-pounding suspense, the Luke Stone series is an explosive new series that will leave you turning pages late into the night. 

Book #6 in the series will be available soon.