Unbridled Montana Passion - Ramona Flightner

Unbridled Montana Passion

By Ramona Flightner

  • Release Date: 2019-03-26
  • Genre: Western
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 26 Ratings)


A scandalous past. A long-held secret. Will they trust in their love?

After escaping years of abuse, Fidelia Evans is finally content. She is proud of her job working in her sister’s bakery while tatting highly sought-after lace in her spare time. She finds comfort in knowing she has a safe place to live. Fidelia attempts to forget her past, although her frequent nightmares provide a constant reminder of her past ordeals. As she settles into her new life, her fascination and attraction to Bears grows. Afraid of repeating the mistakes of her past, Fidelia hesitates yet yearns for more than friendship with Bears.

John Runs-From-Bears Renfrew is a patient man. He enjoys his work in the livery with horses for company and accepts his status in town: outcast to some, acceptable to others. However, from the moment he meets Fidelia, Bears knows she is the woman for him. Bears bides his time as she heals after her rescue from the Boudoir. He watches with patient understanding as she shies away from any contact with a man not of her family. Bears admires her desire to rebuild her life as a respectable woman. And yet, the more time he spends with Fidelia, the more he longs for her to trust him. To see him as a man she would marry.

When an unexpected stranger arrives in Bear Grass Springs, Bears and Fidelia are forced to confront long held fears. They must discover what they truly value as they overcome ghosts from their past. 

Will the love growing between them be stronger than their fears?

Books in the Bear Grass Springs Series: 
Montana Untamed (Bear Grass Springs, Book One)
Montana Grit (Bear Grass Springs, Book Two)
Montana Maverick (Bear Grass Springs, Book Three)
Montana Renegade (Bear Grass Springs, Book Four)
Jubilant Montana Christmas (Bear Grass Springs, Book Five)
Montana Wrangler, (Bear Grass Springs, Book Six)
Unbridled Montana Passion (Bear Grass Springs, Book Seven)
With more to come!