Fantasy and Fairytales: The Complete Series - M. Lynn

Fantasy and Fairytales: The Complete Series

By M. Lynn

  • Release Date: 2021-04-07
  • Genre: Fantasy


Get the series fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout are raving about. 

There is only one way to be free of the curse.

Etta Basile has to die. 

The only other option is to give in to the magic that has held generations of her family tied to their greatest enemies. 

And Etta refuses to die. 

Thrust into a tournament to fight for her life, Etta knows something the royal family does not. If they have her killed, they too lose something they hold dear.

Their beloved prince. 

His life is tied to Etta's by a power they can't imagine. If she survives the tournament, she must protect him at all costs, despite his family's persecution of her people.

But as she searches for a way to break the unbreakable magic, she realizes he is not the enemy she wants to believe. 

The closer she gets to Prince Alexandre, the harder it is to remember who she truly is. 

A girl whose true identity must remain hidden.

A girl with an illegal ability that can lead to her execution. 

A girl who has already lost everything there is to lose.

As the Basile curse throws everything into question, Etta must figure out the difference between love and magic.

If there is one at all. 

This set contains all seven books in the Fantasy and Fairytales series. Dive in to an epic adventure full of magic, forbidden romance, and dangerous rebellions.