A Bride In Spring (The Brides Of Courage, Kansas, Book 3) - Lenny Davis

A Bride In Spring (The Brides Of Courage, Kansas, Book 3)

By Lenny Davis

  • Release Date: 2014-07-27
  • Genre: Western
5 Score: 5 (From 9 Ratings)


A Bride in Spring: A Western Mail Order Bride Romance * The Brides of Courage, Kansas, Book Three

Kansas 1871: Sheriff Theophilus MacRaven is waiting by the station for his mail order bride to arrive — when things get complicated. Because the first lady he has to deal with upon the train's arrival may very well not be his bride.
Fleeing her shady brother, Caroline Baker left New York for Courage, Kansas, in the hope to find country simplicity and the strong arms of a lawman out west. Instead, she finds another woman aiming at the heart of her groom. Is she part of a bigger scheme to keep them apart? Because the past has a way of catching up with this mail order bride...
Come in and watch how Caroline and Theo face tremendous obstacles, but arrive at the bliss they both deserve.

The Brides of Courage, Kansas, Series of Western Mail Order Bride Romances:
"Once Upon the Prairie," Book 1
"She Came One Winter," Book 2
"A Bride In Spring," Book 3
"Heart of Summer," Book 4